Recover Deleted Device Settings Tip

Deleted devices are added to the System > Deleted node pending permanent deletion or recovery. The next time that device pings the server, it will re-appear in the devices node.

At this point, selecting to restore this device from the ‘Deleted’ node will present you with the option to also recover the previous settings and override that devices current instance.



Leave a Reply