How to Ensure User Productivity and Management Flexibility without Breaking the Bank

Desktop virtualization and remote application delivery promise increased flexibility, scalability and cost savings.  The reality is that many virtualization platforms are complex, inflexible and expensive in terms of both licensing and administration.  When your virtual desktop users call and complain about performance and slow applications, are you often left on your own to diagnose the root cause and restore service availability?

If this sounds familiar then make sure to join the webinar "Virtual Desktop & Application Delivery Made Easy," on April 18 to find out how to make virtual desktops & application delivery simple & cost effective.

Register Here

Desktop virtualization experts Scott Sims from 2X Software and Bala Vaidhinathan from eG Innovations will discuss how to:

  • Virtualize your desktops and deliver applications for a fraction of the cost,
  • Reduce management cost while promoting employee mobility,
  • Ensure user satisfaction and productivity through built-in performance assurance.

WEBINAR DETAILS

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, April 18, 2012 @ 9:00 am PT (San Francisco) | 12:00 pm ET (New York) | 5:00 pm UK (London) | 6:00 pm CET (Berlin)

PRESENTERS: Scott Sims (2X Software) | Bala Vaidhinathan (eG Innovations)

REGISTRATION: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/274561136



Leave a Reply