全新登场!

Parallels RAS v16

虚拟应用程序和桌面交付可能是复杂和昂贵的,除非您是使用 Parallels RAS 向其员工远程提供应用程序和桌面的数千家企业之一。

IDC 将 RAS 指定为 VDI 和远程应用程序交付中的主要推动者。查看报告 »

易于使用、灵活、安全

Parallels Remote Application Server (RAS) 是一项全面的虚拟应用程序和桌面交付解决方案,以供您的员工从任何设备访问并使用应用程序和数据。Parallels RAS 易于进行无缝部署、配置和维护,并支持 Microsoft RDS、Citrix XenServer、VMware ESXi、Microsoft Hyper-V、Nutanix Acropolis (AHV) 和 KVM。了解更多 »

出众的移动体验

使员工在 iOS 和 Android 设备上如同访问本机应用程序一样访问桌面应用程序。借助 Parallels 专有的 ApplificationTM 技术,员工可使用移动设备上的本机触控手势(滑动、拖动、点按进行单击、或缩放)与智能手机和平板电脑上的任何远程 Windows 应用程序进行交互,从而使员工不在电脑桌前也能同样高效地工作。了解更多 »

扩展的灵活性

Parallels RAS 支持在 AWS、Azure 或私有云上实现本地、混合或 云部署。如果您使用来自 Nutanix 或 HPE 的超融合基础设施,我们也对此提供支持。 了解更多 »

按需可扩展性

使用预设的模板、克隆和自动化配置向导,IT 管理员可立即部署和添加新 RDSH、VDI 服务器和 RAS 网关,以扩展虚拟基础架构,并满足高峰期需求或稳步增长的工作负载需求。了解更多 »

使用 Parallels Remote Application Server 之前,我们在每台计算机上都需要更新应用程序。借助 Remote Application Server,我们只需更新一次,即可向所有用户发布。

Thomas Cauwenberg
的 IT 服务交付与 基础架构经理

Parallels Remote Application Server

无缝的最终用户体验

将应用程序、桌面和数据提供给任何用户,无需考虑使用何种操作系统或设备:从 Windows、Linux 和 Mac® 到 iOS、Android 和 Windows Phone,Thin Client、Chromebook™、Raspberry Pi 等。借助随时访问,员工可以像在办公室中一样高效地工作。了解更多 »

应用程序交付

交付具有 OpenGL 4.4 支持的丰富和高性能的 RemoteFX 体验的应用程序,为每个虚拟机提供其自己的 GPU 驱动程序来实现 VDI 部署。跨所有设备(从智能手机到平板电脑、笔记本电脑和台式机)同时运行多个应用程序会话。

从任意设备进行 Web 访问 

能够随时随地从台式机或移动设备上的任何浏览器对应用程序、数据和桌面进行无缝的 Web 访问。保持员工的高生产力 — 无论使用何种设备(包括本地外围设备),Parallels HTML5 Client 都能提供相同的工作区体验。了解更多 »

设备和资源重定向 

将任何动力不足的旧设备转变为完整的工作站,同时使员工对所有本地外围设备(打印机、扫描仪、智能卡读卡器和其他设备)触手可及。自动允许用户从 PC、Mac 或 Raspberry Pi;Linux、Chrome OS、iOS 或 Android 设备;甚至在任何 HTML5 浏览器中进行本地打印。了解更多 »

将您的

RDS
开发

提升到更高级别

View Details >

最大化您的远程桌面服务
远程桌面的创新潜力正在被挖掘出来。本文将说明远程桌面如何帮助公司更为快速有效地工作,同时降低成本、与瘦客户端等解决方案完美集成。此外,通过将应用程序和数据直接交付到瘦客户端,远程桌面直接将数据集中到公司的服务器上,从而简化数字策略。

Parallels Remote Application Server
View Details >

在本书中,您将了解 Parallels Remote Application Server (RAS) 等解决方案如何通过按需应用程序交付替代传统的应用程序部署,以及它适用于贵组织的原因。

Citrix XenApp (IMA / FMA)

迁移到 Parallels RAS

View Details >

从削减 IT 基础架构成本到扩大其限制,有多种理由支持从 Citrix XenApp 应用程序和桌面交付系统迁移到 Parallels Remote Application Server 解决方案。了解如何轻松地从 Citrix XenApp 迁移到 Parallels Remote Application Server。

卓越的安全性

Parallels RAS 致力于通过设置高度具体的访问权限策略,结合 SSL 加密以及双重身份验证和智能卡身份验证,来保护企业资产免受数据泄露和恶意活动的侵害。 

全面的安全性

除了身份验证和 DMZ 部署选项之外,还可通过加密和数据隔离来集中化保护敏感数据。管理员可以轻松地遵守定义客户端策略的安全合规策略,以降低数据泄露风险。例如,他们可以禁用剪贴板,以避免从应用程序和本地计算机复制和粘贴敏感信息。了解更多 »

高级访问控制 

通过高级访问控制来阻止对机密网络信息进行未经授权的远程访问。IT 管理员可基于用户、Active Directory 组、MAC 地址、IP 地址和传入的网关来限制对敏感资料的访问。通过更具体的权限设置,仅授权用户访问某些级别的数据。

双重身份验证

使用双重身份验证增加一道额外的安全保障。若要访问已发布的应用程序列表,IT 管理员可要求用户通过双重身份验证或智能卡身份验证进行验证。Parallels RAS 集成了第三方安全解决方案,如 DualShield、SafeNet 或 RADIUS 服务器。了解更多 »

作为一家金融机构,从保护客户数据安全的角度出发,我们对数据泄露之类的问题非常敏感。对于我们这些负责银行系统运营维护的系统部门工作人员而言,瘦客户端和 Parallels RAS 提供的系统配置非常具有吸引力。

Yoshitaka Kokubu
核心事业部 系统部经理

Parallels Remote Application Server

生产力

Parallels RAS 是唯一为所有用户设计的虚拟应用程序和桌面交付解决方案,不仅适用于员工,而且也适用于系统管理员、帮助台人员和数据中心操作员。一系列自动化向导重新打造对终端服务器、应用程序和桌面进行管理的方式。

增强 Microsoft RDS 

只需单击几下即可将新 Windows 服务器部署到生产中。简化外围设备重定向的管理、负载均衡和用户访问。通过快速发布基于远程服务器的桌面和应用程序来减少在乏味的任务上所消耗的时间。了解更多 »

轻松使用 VDI

从任何主要的虚拟机监控程序为任何设备上的任何用户提供对虚拟桌面、应用程序和虚拟机的访问和一致的体验。使用虚拟机模板和链接克隆为来宾启用实时访问。了解更多 »

应用程序预配和集中化

Parallels RAS 允许您将 TURBO.NET 库中的应用程序自动预配到服务器场中的任何服务器。IT 管理员可以将应用程序隔离到虚拟容器中,以消除服务器安装冲突,并允许同一应用程序的不同版本或对立的应用程序同时运行。了解更多 »

可扩展

可随组织规模的扩大或缩小提供可靠且有效的业务持续性。Parallels RAS 支持网关和服务器冗余以删除任何单点故障。它还会在转发连接前检查组件的可用性,从而确保对虚拟工作区的稳定访问。

最终用户快速访问

基于可用资源在多个服务器和网关之间分配工作负载。通过增强的 Microsoft RDS 服务器性能(内置负载均衡)提升用户体验。了解更多 »

易于部署和管理

在几分钟内,您就可以使用直观的配置向导发布应用程序。通过单个平台管理 RDSHVDI 托管的应用程序和桌面。

减少宕机时间

Parallels RAS 使组织能够为员工提供对其生产力所依赖的应用程序和文件的可靠访问。所有 Parallels RAS 组件都可以在多主动/被动或多主动/主动模式下进行部署,并进行负载均衡,从而降低宕机风险,同时提供无缝的最终用户体验。了解更多 »

Just Released!

Parallels RAS v16

Virtual application and desktop delivery can be complex and expensive—unless you are one of thousands of businesses that uses Parallels RAS to remotely deliver applications and desktops to their employees.

Parallels Remote Application Server

IDC named RAS a major player in VDI & remote application delivery. View Report »

Parallels Remote Application Server

Easy to Use, Flexible, and Secure

Parallels Remote Application Server (RAS) is a comprehensive virtual application and desktop delivery solution that allows your employees to access and use applications and data from any device. Seamless and easy to deploy, configure, and maintain, Parallels RAS supports Microsoft RDS, Citrix XenServer, VMware ESXi, Microsoft Hyper-V, Nutanix Acropolis (AHV), and KVM. Learn More »

Brilliant mobile experience

Provide your employees with access to desktop applications as if they were native applications on iOS and Android devices. With Parallels unique ApplificationTM technology, employees can use native touch gestures of mobile devices—swipe, drag, tap to click, or zoom—to interact with any remote Windows application on both smartphones and tablets, making them productive on the go. Read More »

Extended flexibility

Parallels RAS supports on-premise, hybrid, or your private cloud. If you are using hyperconverged infrastructure from Nutanix or HPE, we support that too. Learn More »

On-demand scalability

Using pre-built templates, clones, and automated configuration wizards, IT administrators are able to instantly deploy and add new RDSH, VDI servers, and RAS gateways to scale up the virtual infrastructure and meet the demands of peak or steadily increasing workloads. Read More »

Prior to having Parallels Remote Application Server, we had to update applications on each machine. With Remote Application Server, we can just do an update once and publish it to all users.

Thomas Cauwenberg
IT Service Delivery and Infrastructure Manager

Parallels Remote Application Server

Seamless End User Experience

Deliver applications, desktops, and data to any user, regardless of operating system or device—from Windows, Linux, and Mac®, to iOS, Android, and Windows Phone, to Thin Client, Chromebook™, Raspberry Pi, and more. On-the-go access allows employees to be as productive as if they were working from the office. Learn More »

Application delivery

Deliver applications with a rich, high-performance RemoteFX experience supported by OpenGL 4.4, providing every virtual machine its own GPU driver for VDI deployments. Simultaneously run several application sessions across all devices—from smartphones, to tablets, laptops, and desktops.

Web-access from Any Device 

Enable seamless web access to applications, data, and desktops from any browser on a desktop or mobile device, anywhere. Keep employees' productivity high—Parallels HTML5 Client provides the same workspace experience, including local peripheral, no matter the device they use. Read More »

Device and resource redirection 

Transform any underpowered legacy device into a full workstation while keeping all of the local peripherals—printers, scanners, smart card readers, and others—available at employees' fingertips. Automatically enable users to print locally from a PC, Mac, or Raspberry Pi; Linux, Chrome OS, iOS or Android devices; or even any HTML5 browser. Read More »

Take Your

RDS 
Deployment

to the Next Level

View Details >

Maximize Your Remote Desktop Services
The revolutionary potential of remote desktops is just being tapped. This article will illustrate how remote desktops can help companies work more efficiently and effectively, reducing costs and harmoniously integrating solutions such as thin clients. In addition, by delivering applications and data straight to thin clients, remote desktops simplify digital policies by centralizing data directly onto the company’s server.

Parallels Remote Application Server
View Details >

In this book, you learn how solutions, such as Parallels Remote Application Server (RAS), replace traditional application deployment with on-demand application delivery, and why it's right for your organization.

Migrating from

Citrix XenApp (IMA / FMA)

to Parallels RAS

View Details >

From cutting costs to extending the limits of your IT infrastructure, there are many reasons to move from Citrix XenApp application and desktop delivery system to Parallels Remote Application Server solution. See how easily you can migrate to Parallels Remote Application Server from Citrix XenApp.

Superior Security

Parallels RAS contributes to securing corporate assets from data leakage and malicious activity with highly granular permission policies, combined with SSL encryption as well as two-factor and smart card authentication. 

Comprehensive security

Centralize and protect sensitive data with encryption and data segregation in addition to authentication and DMZ deployment options. Administrators can easily enforce security policies to all clients, reducing data leakage. For instance, they can disable the clipboard to avoid copy and paste of sensitive information from applications and local machines. Read More »

Advanced access control 

Prevent unauthorized remote access to confidential network information through advanced access control. Businesses can restrict access to sensitive material based on user, Active Directory group, MAC address, IP address, and location. With more granular privilege settings, users are only authorized to access certain levels of data.

Two-factor authentication

Add another layer of security with two-factor authentication. To access the published application list, IT administrators can require users to authenticate through two-factor or smart card authentication. Parallels RAS integrates with third-party security solutions such as DualShield, SafeNet, or RADIUS server. Read More »

As a financial institution, we are extremely sensitive to issues like data leaks from the perspective of protecting our customers’ data. For those of us in the systems department responsible for the operational maintenance of the bank’s systems, thin clients and Parallels RAS offer an attractive system configuration.

Yoshitaka Kokubu
Systems Department Manager, Centralized Business Division

Parallels Remote Application Server

Productivity

Parallels RAS virtual application and desktop delivery solution was designed for all users—not only employees, but for system administrators, help desk staff, and data center operators as well. A set of automated wizards reinvents the way terminal servers, applications, and desktops are managed.

Enhance Microsoft RDS 

Deploy new Windows servers into production with just a few clicks. Ability to use policy controls, the HTML5 client, and provide a brilliant mobile experience simplify management of peripheral redirection, load balancing, and user access. Reduce time spent on tedious tasks by quickly publishing remote server-based desktops and applications. Read More »

Effortless VDI

Provide access and a consistent experience to virtual desktops, applications, and virtual machines from any major hypervisor to any user on any device. Enable on-the-fly access for guests using VM templates and linked clones. Learn More »

Application provisioning and containerization

Parallels RAS allows you to automatically provision applications from TURBO.NET library to any server in the farm. IT administrators can isolate applications into a virtual container to eliminate server installation conflicts and allow different versions of the same application or opponent applications to run simultaneously. Read More »

Scalability

Parallels RAS contributes to business continuity by providing a highly available and reliable solution as your organization scales up or down. Parallels RAS supports gateway and server redundancies to remove any single point of failure. It also checks the availability of the component before forwarding a connection, ensuring stable access to virtual workspaces.

Fast end-user access

Using smart-load balancing, user sessions and workloads are distributed automatically among remote desktop servers. Learn More »

Easy to deploy and manage

Quickly publish applications using intuitive configuration wizards. Manage RDSH and VDI-hosted applications and desktops from a single pane of glass.

Reduce downtime

Parallels RAS enables organizations to provide employees with reliable access to the applications and files their productivity depends on. All Parallels RAS components can be deployed in multi-active/passive or multi-active/active mode, and are load balanced, reducing the risk of downtime while providing a seamless end-user experience. Learn More »